some people argue that spending a lot on celebrations, such as weddings or birthdays, is a waste of money. Others think it is important for people and society. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

celebrations make lots of valuable memories for future despite of that it can cost high prices which hard for effort due to some people discuss about spending excessively is just a waste of money. however, other society think it is necessary for the society.I believe that sort of tho seevents servants memorable circumstances. To begin with, we should do empathize at that moment because not everyone can efford huge events for their special occasions due to they can tend to be the harmful person for the society because financial issues can force the people to damage surrounding them.The other reason can be environmental issues because huge celebrations can lead to significant waste and environmental damage. Also many countries have gunshoots to show their happiness but it is totally mindfulness because someone can be hurt by that indecent shoot. on the other hand, celebrations can make a lot of memories as l mentioned first paragraph and also it plays a significant role in cultural heritage.these sort of celebrations shows the identity of the country and pass on traditions to the younger generations. Moreover, those events give the opportunities for family and friends to come together.Cultural events can be beneficial for the economic impacts as well such as catering,event planning and tourism. Moreover, events can get away you from your ordinary life to into happiness so you can forget and enjoy your life shortly. To sum up, money is the most important issue for celebrations and it can lead to individual economic issues otherwise everyone willing to celebrate and collect lots of memories.In my opinionmoney is just the second option and the important thing is of your enjoy life.