nowadeys many people complain that they have dificulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause. what can be done about lack of sleep.

It is a common belief that a great number of individuals are complaining about not sleeping sufficiently, causing low performance in everyday activities and also creating a perfect environment for viruses to attack their bodies. however, there are some methods that can be done to resolve this issue by exercising and avoiding caffeine. Firstly, lack of sleep is causing much damage in today's economy, leading to poor performance in everyday activities. In addition, we can see many companies reporting bad performances due to employees' tiredness, Hence, individuals are not getting good quality sleep during the night. Moreover, a rising number of employees are using more often their sick leaves to report illness, making companies having to face an extra expense. Secondly, there are many measurements that society could take to improve their sleep. The first solution is avoiding caffeine intake after midday. It is known that caffeine is the first cause of having sleep problems. Furthermore, another option would be doing physical activity 3 times per week helping your body to segregate endorphins and burn your energy levels so you can hit the bed and have a deep sleep. A recent survey, made in Australia has shown that 80% of the people who workout have an uninterrupted sleep and feel with eneregy the whole day. To sum up, nowadays we can see more often problems with sleep, leading to bad performance at work and a weak immune system. Some solutions to tackle this matter is by avoiding caffeine and exercising frequently.