Nowadays, people believe that governments should invest tax-payer's money in healthcare, other believe that money should be used in other areas. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion

The public bear different notions about spending levy in various ways. A group of people believe medication is high priority since it contains miscellaneous range of group-aged from toddlers to senior citizens, hence, this section need a huge capital. on the other hand, some citizens bear notion that the education and the public transportation are top priority.I subscribe to the thought that both sides reserve right although officials should notice more on health care services. The medication play a significant role in humans life when the are premature till old. people have distinct types of health requirements since body has a quite number of complicated organs needing professional experts in order to diagnosis and cure illnesses. By improving modern medicine net cost of healing surge imposing high expenditure which most of individuals cannot afford to provide it. Therefore governments are able to allocate tangible budget from tases in order to mitigate health expenses by providing liquidity for insurance firms or directly donating subsidy to families. on the contrary, government have to take notice of another section like the public transportation and education. Schools are suitable places for teaching and nurturing kids, besides children characteristics will form in them because of these some people notice on education. Additionally, the exist of reliable and sustainable means of transportation like buses and metro are crucial for a state. If there were modern and adequate public transports, the usage of private cars might decrease leading to not only decrease particulates and pollutants released by privet vehicles but also alleviate rate of respiratory diseases. As outlined above, the governments should dedicated the budget result from taxes rationally and divided it in different sections like health care, medication, transportation and so forth with different proportion.