Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed contries should give other types of help to the poor contries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that help has various ways to aid people. While it is a commonly held belief that rich regions often give money to poor countries, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that any rich or wealthy country should be involved with assistance and support these poorer nations. To begin with, rich country has massive budgets to help others nations. In other words, we saw several contries to help poorer people and that was significant initiatives in our society. In addition, certainly the development contries has a lot of potential to support their poor families. For example, volunteers are helping them especially in Covid invades. They people were needs to help them and Saudi Arabia was assisting with food and medical care. Another point to consider, our society after Covid has more concentrate to help poverty people. It is also possible to say that, they poor people did not have enough money or vaccines so, we saw in news a lot of contries help them by sending crew members to see their poor people. Moreover, the advanced contries were given a lot of food and clothing. For instance, if we are focus on financial aid, it will not help enough for those poorest families, thus we will need to increase focus on another types of aid such as, built educational programs and provide more hospitals. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that helping with all sorts it is crucial on rich or developing contries.