Some people believe that individuals who earn a lot of money are the most successful. Others say that the individuals who contribute to the society (such as scientists or teachers) are the most successful. 🔸Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Write at least 250 word

Nowadays, there are people who guess that success can be count by the money. Others believe that the people who are working for the humankind like tutors and researchers are more successful. In this essay, I want to discuss both points of view and try to achieve a logical conclusion. First of all, I want to discover the point of view which says that the money is the measure of success. In the one hand, it looks very logically - you are working a lot, so you have a lot of money. On the other hand, I'm convinced, that there are a lot of people all over the world, that they are working tough, but the money goes to their owners. Furthermore, it seems that friquently the money is the symbol of the ability to make it work, more than ability to work hard yourself. In instance, we can see many great international companies with thousand of workers, that are working hard with the very little wages. They are poor, and their owner are very wealthy. Secondly, in a lot of the countries people like teachers and doctors are working hard mostly because of their love to their work, not for a wage. There are a lot of examples of tha lack of respect to such a professions like doctors, teachers, and nurses, with the money that is not commensurate with the difficulty of their work. In my humble opinion, what we have to do is to equiate the respect and the wage of the people that they are working for the future of humanity, with the difficulty of their work. In conclusion, the quantity of money is not an indicator of your work and contributing to the society. We have to highlight the people who are working hard for our future.