Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some would argue that it’s better for boys and girls to study in different school, while others claim that more benefical for children to get an education in mixed school. I believe that it’s good for girls and boys to be in mixed school as it’s help them to be more social, although in separate schools it’s may make them be more focus in their studies. On the one hand, let girls and boys study in mixed school would be benefit for them as it makes them more social, and have more relationships that will help them in the future. Be in mixed schools help them to deal polity with other gender, as it’s important skills to learn since childhool. For example, boys who was in mixed school show more respect to girl and deal polity with them, for this reason, I firmly support to let girls and boys to get education in mixed school to help them to have good social skills. On the other hand, when children attend separate schools, it will make the focus on their studies, as there’s no opposite sex to deal with. They will spend more time on study than spend time on relationships. For instance, I finish my school in separate school, and I was focus on my studies and try to have a high result in my exam. However, it’s good for girls and boys to focus in their study but also let them to improve their social skills. In conclusion, although to let girls and boys study in separate school will make them focus in their studies, but it will be more benefit for girls and boys to study in mixed school, to improve their social skills.