Some people say that students who achieve the highest scores in theirexams should be rewarded. Others say that those who show progress should be rewarded instead. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Achieving the highest score in exams is not easy, as students need to spare their time to study and do exercises. Therefore, some people argue that these students should be rewarded. However, other people do not agree with this opinion and say that the students who perform good progress should be given rewards. Personally, I agree with the first opinion that rewards should be obtained by the one who achieve the highest score. To achieve the highest score, the students must sacrifice their playing time to study. It can be reading books, doing exercises or taking courses. By reading books, the knowledge from them can be absorbed, making the exams seem easier. The same thing applies when doing exercises and taking courses, it make students used to solving problems from exams. Therefore, the one who can become the best among that enthusiast student should get an reward. This can make students compete for the presents and boost their spirits. For example, they aware that their friends are better than them, so they will work harder in order to exceed each other. Thus, providing awards for the best one has a positive impact. Having good progress is also a good achievement, meaning it is hard to obtain. It is not like get Change the form of the verb getting show examples the highest score in the exams, but more like it has a high increase in the exam score compared to the previous score. To make this happens, the students should work hardly and reduce their playing time. For instance, they must try to find their previous mistake, then study about that. By doing this regularly, it make sense if they have an increase in their score. Therefore, they deserve to get rewards. In conclusion, both having the best score in exams or having good progress compared to the previous one deserve to get rewards, as it is hard to be achieved, except by working hard.