Many people depend on their smartphones and other electronic devices for communication, work, and entertainment. To what extent do you think that this reliance on technology is affecting interpersonal relationships and face-to-face communication?

Nowadays, there increasung number of peole has been replying on technology devices. I belive that there are some negative impacts on existing relationship and in person communication. To begin with, Using smartphone exceeds causes relationships become less close. The majority of young parents spend most of their free time on social media, playing game online in stead of playing with their children. As a result. the relationship between parents and children has a big gap. Parents do not there for children when they need help with homework, problems they had at school but could not addressed by themself or teachers. In the long run, the kids do not have aa sense of family. That might affects their growth in value of family. Moreover, people are likely to commmunicate with friends, relative online rather than in person. That might affect their communication skills when they meet people face to face. it is different chatting online that does not require confidence, however, meeting in person, need people show off their confidence. If a person often interect with people online, then when they come out, they find shy, difficult to continue conversation with other. in conclusion, people tend to depend on smartphone or computer lead to distance in the existinbg relationship and lost their confidence. Everyone should balance spending on mobile phone and living life.