In the present era, children have fewer responsibilities than in the past. Some people consider this as a positive development, others see it as a negative trend. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In this modern world,some masses believe that children having fewer responsibilities than in past is a positive development while others see it as a negative trend.we are discussing both views in the coming paragraph.In my opinion, having some management allows children to focus on their education and personal development. Firstly,the positive aspect is that with fewer duties, children have more time for recreational activities,which contributes to their physical and mental well-being.To elaborate it,learning time and money management helps children to build a good future so that when they reach old age they enjoy their life without burdens. For example, according to a survey by Time magazine kids these days are more smarter and successful than kids in 90's. Thus it is a positive growth for toddlers to have some rules. on the other side,the negative aspect is that it can lead to a lack of life skills and a sense of entitlement,which may hinder children when they face real-world challenges.To explicate it,putting the burden on youngsters at an early stage harms their mental level which leads to suicide or many illnesses. For instance,the reports conducted by Oxford University reveal that 8000 toddlers every year suicide due to stress. Thus,it is very important to let younster youngsters live their life stress free. In conclusion, having some pressure on children is important for their growth moreover they need to enjoy life too without any mental trauma.In my opinion, it is a positive trend as it allows them to focus on their education and personal development.