Some people say that modern innovation brings about more problems than benefits? Do you agree or disagree?

In this information age, the development of modern innovation has been continuing progressively when the usage of technology is on the rise. Even the students and kids are enjoying the advantages that technology has been bringing, among many places. It is disagreed that modern innovation presents more cons to modern lives. According to the convenience that technology has brought to individuals, the learning process of students will be improved with the assistance of technology. One of the most fundamental things is that the work of searching for resources can be conducted online. For example, when a teacher is teaching, she suddenly finds that there is a word for which she cannot ensure the meaning. Besides flipping through the dictionary for a long time, she can choose to use a laptop to search it on Google. Furthermore, quality information and multiple options of different meanings are clearly displayed on the website. It is easy to choose what people need and need. Therefore, the efficiency of searching will increase. Secondly, the help of technology makes young adults more confident when they experience difficult tasks. For instance, ChatGPT plays a subsidiary role when youths face difficult work. Moreover, students gain more choices instead of asking questions in the school. The time within which one experiences a problem and solves a problem is probably decreased due to the powerful capacity of technology. Hence, when they face a toughie again, students can find the solution immediately, as well as their levels of confidence will enhance gradually. In conclusion, technology changes the ways of teaching and upgrades a way that is favourable to people. Thus, it is clear that the idea that modern innovation provides harm is totally unsupported. After a thorough analysis of this subject, it is predicted that technology will bring people more unbelievable achievements in the future, and because of this, technology does bring fringe benefits to the world.