Children are now less active in their free time than in the past. Therefore, sports lessons must be compulsory in schools. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Some people opinion is nowadays kids are less active than in the past. Due to this opinion elder people believe that sports lessons must be forced in schools. In overall I agree with this subject and I will explain my point of view in the following essay. These days some people especially parents think that their children need some more useful activity like learning an instrument or improve their math skills furthermore they believe that working on their children mindset about these things and help to their mental health are more important than working on their body or physical health. For instance, some people opinion is making desire facilities in schools and paying for great coach from government money is wasting money. On the other hand, government due to avoid from pay some enormous money on health department like doctors or pills they prefer to have students or children that are healthy and don’t need any medical care in the future and avoiding from obese and fatness. Also, sports will learn children to have more discipline and learn how to work in a team which help people if they grow older and want to work for government, they will be more adaptable and flexible than other people that don’t have any team work experiences. In addition, researches demonstrate that having a physical activity will improve mental health and assist people to avoid from needing to therapist To sum up, although it is too hard to have plan and making people to agree that who are not agree with this opinion but it is so much important to have healthy new generation and young people.