Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Today there are many people whose health is not very good and whose situation is worse day to day. Due to this, they visit their doctors, although someone wants to treat themselves with other treatments and medicines. In my opinion, it has more negative sides compared with positive ones. Why is this negative? Because in many ways we don't know the many things, and we can hurt each other or ourselves; meanwhile, doctors are professionals, and they are specialized on this term actually in medicine. If you can find the right person who can help you in your treatment, you don't need any alternatives. For example, my uncle had a very weak heart. His immune system was in the same situation. However, he had thought it was doubtful; he bought that drugs that he saw in advertising on TV could help him and to be fresh, like in young ages. As expected, it was not the truth, and his health had become worse. This problem was because he did not trust someone like a professional. On the other hand, we have the positives. They are the cheaper way. Personally, I cannot say that we need to transfer money for health, but in many places and medicine centers there are doctors who can lie to you. For instance, they can give or recommend to you some treatment and drugs and say that they will assist you, but in reality they wish to buy you very expensive things. In conclusion, I have to say that it will be well if you find your usual doctor and who you can trust with your treasure.