Being able to speak a foreign language is an advantage these days. Some people think that children should start learning a foreign language at primary school, while others think children should begin in secondary school. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

These days, people prefer to speak in foreign language than their mother tongue. They believe that being able to speak in foreign language can bring success in their lives. Some people believe that foreign language should be learned by children at their primary school level. However, others believe that children should start learning it in secondary school. I personally believe that the best time to learn foreign language is primary level. Because students at that stage can become very serious, and they can give full attention in learning. This essay will discuss the both sides and provide personal opinion. Foreign language can help students in many ways. If they start learning language at primary level, they can easily learn, memorize and understand the vocabulary and grammer of that foreign language. When children grow as an adult, their cognitive capability of learning any foreign language deteriorates. Therefore, it is not possible for them to follow the rules of learning a new language. Threfore, I believe that learning language should be started at primary level.