Some people think that we learn best through in person interaction with the teacher in a classroom. Others believe that learning is more effective. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Whilst many think that learning online is effective than a face-to-face session, i believe that attending classes in real life can be more beneficial. On one hand, many people think that learning online has many benefits such as flexibility, more affordable, learning from the comfort of your own home, acces the internet at all times and many more.learning online has more benefits regarding a person's own comfort which is why many may prefer it. However, learning in person is more beneficial and affective which is why i believe that it's better to attend school physically. Learning in person can help a student focus more, understand more, and participate more in classes. For instance, a person attending classes physically wont have the trouble of technical issues, audio delation, software glitches, like a virtual class attender may have. I believe that a person attending school and meeting people is what will help with being a better socializer. Although learning in person might not be as comfortable as learning online, it is more benificial in terms of studying and interactions. In conclusion, despite the fact that many prefer studying online, i believe learning face to face is best for a student so they can focus better, socialize better, and become more alert.