In some countries university students live at home with their family while they study, whereas in other countries students attend university in another city.Do you think the benefits of living away from home during university outweigh the disadvantages?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

In foreign nation individuals that benefit with higher education, are remaining alongside their parents while they learn, however in other states undergraduates are attending an educational institute in another location.I believe that students who choose to abandon their home town, unfortunetly have to suffer some consequences, such as living expences accompanied with financial troubles and strained relationships with their closed ones. Firsly,living away from all your realtives offers a chance for the individual to express themselves,to find out their passions and interest without being influenced by other decisions that may have occured in the past, aditionally many young adults have been forbiden by their guardiens to purchese some desireable items,without their presence they now have the possabilty to do how they desire. However, along the way they will encounter financial instabilities. For instance,a student is eager in buying some technologies that are compulsory in learning efficiently for their educational system,but with the burden of taxes and rent on their shoulder, in order to excell in the academics they need to save money for a living. Scondly, with the implementation of the smartphone,it is really convinient to communicate with your family or friends and to exchange messeges,despite the large distance gap between them. However with the enourmous amount of lectures and homework that they are given,the youth may limitate time talking with their loved ones,straining their relationship. Moreover the individual may experience some mental problems, as being isoleted from talking along with the gigantic amount of information that they are required to assimilate they may effect them emotionally to conclude, livin