Some people believe that unpaid community service should be compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

-There is no doubt that your feeling of being a part of the whole makes you feel safe, many people think that working at an unpaid shop as a volunteer or providing any other service to your community is something you have to do. I agree with this, because it will be useful in two stages private and public. Firstly, I will discuss the private stage, to clarify how charitable work benefits you first before those who donate, working in a charity shop gives you the feeling of giving, whether you donate clothes, heat, or sort them, I felt this feeling when I worked in a charity shop selling clothes for cancer’s patients, you couldn’t imagine how proud I was even I had to stand up more than 8 hours but I was full of ambition, not only charity shop which gives you that feeling but also there are different places to give hands to others like the food bank, and it helps the real poor family to survive, I think asking for food is the only honest thing if you could suspect that some of those who claim poverty are lying. and collecting money to assist the householder with the difficulties of life, all those services help your community and give you the feeling that you belong to something big, therefore you will feel safe, In addition, these will reduce the violence and guarantee society free crimes. Secondly, Reduce the load on the government, there are a variety of tasks the government already provides to people in different sides education, health, institutions, and external security, so, we shouldn’t load the government more, and not afford the it with tasks we can do them, and that of course increases our loyalty feeling, not to mention that our children will be raised to love their country. At the end, I would like to focus that working with community services is something we miss in our society, and we need, to activate the feeling of patriotism, and fix our relationship with our community.