Young people are more likely to be involved in car accidents, therefore the legal driving age should be raised to 22 years old. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no denying the fact that teenager are most involved in car accidents. While it is a commonly held belief that they are more riskiy drivers than the adults,there is also an argument that opposes it. in my opinion, I consider that we must raise the legal driving age into 22. to begin with, Young people are more likely to speedas well as they do not follow the rules. in other words They are reckless and irresponsible. In addition, they do not take things seriously, but rather think that it is just a game. for example, Cameron Hearn is a 21-year-old American young man from a wealthy family. when the accdent happend happen he was with his brother and friends then They wanted to do a car race. but when he was driving his car at a crazy speed a mother and her infant daughter were leaving, so he was unable to slow down or avoid them, which led to their death. another point to consider, that when the wanted to put him on jail the internet went crazy that he do not deserve to be in jail. it is possible to say that they justfid just find the crime he did. moreover, there are responsible teenager that know how to drive and follow the rules. for intance, some of the young people could be really good at driving and avoid anything that might put them in danger In conclusion, despit people having differnt views,I believe that we should make the the legal driving age 18 because it is the right age for being resonsible.