Some people believe that the difference between the lowest paid jobs and the highest paid jobs should be reduced. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There has been a longstanding debat whether the income of highly paid professions like doctors should be made equal to the others lowest paid occupations. I am partially agree with notion, as this trend may lead to equitable society; however, it will create the other issues. This essay will shed light on my points with examples. To begin with, paying the high paid professional equal to the lowest paid work, it will readuce the gap between the low-paid jobs and high-padi jobs can lead to a society where everyone is living same lifestyle by earning same amount of money. For example, nowadays, youngsters are seeing that people with good money are buying plethora of items, which influence them to do whatever it takes to earn money and they commit crime just to enjoy a good life. Hence, promoting income quality can reduce crime rates. On the contrast, for a highly paid job one's needs high level education, experience and skills. If everone getting same income for every small or big work then there would be no space for good education system. To elobrate elaborate, to become a doctor needs alot of money to pay to schools/universities along with constant study. Moreover, one's needs to clear maximun 10 exams for which more than 1000 people are participating. If students know they will get the same income as the average students then they would not have anything to motivate them for study. To conclude, making same income for every job may help to expland explain equality amonug people but it will lead to many serious issues where people do not have anything to motivate themselves or to do hard work. So, paying according to work load should be crucial.