*Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. *Why might this be the case? *What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

In the modern era, technological advancement has made things easier. Because of this, there are a several job opporutunities available in the all areas. At present, many indivudials prefer to being self employed instead of working for a organisation. This essay will include the possible reasons behind this, and discuss the disadvantages of the same. Initiating with the most significant reason, people values their time, and want to spend more time with their families, and friend, so that's why they choose to being self employed. Furthermore, this type of work is a flexible, and one do not have to report to a manager every time being. Nowadays, people want freedom, and less stressful life in their work, which one can not find working with the corporate. For instance, according to one survey, 67% of freelancers, who chose this type of working method felt less stress in the daily life. On the other hand, there are also some disadvantages of this, one of them is a less of exposure, in which people can not make connection with the teammates. For example, If they are working for a company, they will connect with like minded indivudials, and they can gain some important knowledge, which will help them in the career. Morever, people working in multinational companies have more stabilty, and they do not have to worry about how to get work, as this was not a case in freelancing, in which they have to look for work. To conclude, working for self has many merits and derits merits debits, though it is totally depend on the mindset of particular person. In one of them, people get freedom, and flexibility, and in the another, they get stability and networking.