Research shows that some activities are good for health and others are bad. Despite knowing that, millions of people engage in unhealthy activities. What is the cause of this? What can be done? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experiences.

Reasearchers found that human activities either be good or bad for health. Unaware of this, unhealthy activities are engaged by millions of people. There are several reasons behind this practice such as sedentary life style and hectic work shedule. I believe feasible can be taken to change and manage this situation well. To be begin, one of the prominent reason for unhealthy is the hectic workload of the people. To be more precise, nowadays, men and women should go the work due to the financial necessity due to that they find some options which are easier to carry their lives. Eventually that are likely to be a unhealthy activity. The good example is, working mother do not have enough time to prepare the meal for their children, thus they give fast food which causes lot of detrimental effects for children health such as obesity and addiction of unhealthy food. To tackle this issues some measures shoild be taken by parents is imperative. Firstly, parents makesure that their children must consume a healthy products, thus they manage their work time to prepare for meal or practicing the easier breakfast recipies. If parents provide good foods for their chilrens children's they do not tend to eat out side anymore. Furthermore, technological improvments improvement is the major cause of the unhealthy activities like sedentery life style. In other words, now we can see technological innovations are introduced in every field like house hold amenities which are easier human day-to-day activities, thus human become lazy to do even thieir own works. Although, innovative amenties useful and time saving, thus leads the unhealthy life style among people. For instance, if we require to wear a cloth which is dirty, just put onto the washing machine, which is washed and dry the cloths with in few minutes. To eradiacte this issue the government should provide awarness about the detrimental effects of these kinds of unhealthy activities. like workshops, seminars and awareness advertisements. which actions can be help to curb it these practices. In conclusion, there are several reasons cause to engaging the unhealthy activities of people such as workload and advancement in technology. If people and government do some feasible measures that helps to eradicate these kinds of effects in future. Unless human life would be endangered.