In many countries around the world, rural people are moving to cities, so the population in the countryside is decreasing. Do you think this isa positive or a negative development

Nowadays, many people are moving to cities from rural areas, consequently, the population is decreasing in rural areas. These phenomenon have both positive and negative impacts, I firmly believe that they cause more drawbacks than advantages. On the one hand, when people move cities that gradually enhances the people's life range. To be more precise, when people are habitat in cities, they are likely to get more opportunities than where they lived before. For instance, education and health care facilities are top-notch levels in cities compared to the village side, therefore people who are coming from rural areas tend to get a better lifestyle. Furthermore, engaging various talented people which is positively impacts to the company's and the governments' developments. If country side people get a chance to represent the higher positions they would make decisions favourable for all people. On the other hand, dropping population have several detrimental effects of on village people. Firstly, poor people who live in village likely face challenges to get a good health care facilities due to lack of experts. For instance, nowadays, doctors are found of working in cities than the rural area due to the bears they bring from city life, thus effect the poor people, they do not have enough money to get good care. As a result, their life would be endangered. Moreover, country sides are become exacerbate condition. In other words, when people are moving in cities, the government tend to execute all development projects towards the cities that are likely to be effect people live rural side financially as well as mentally. For instance, if government avoid financial aids for country side people, they even struggle to fulfil their essential needs also such as food, accommodation and water. To conclude, falling population in country side have both pros and cons. Even though, which phenomenon has brought some positive aspects, I believe, negative impacts are more than the positive side since have health care issues and financial struggles.