Write about the following topic. Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Bullying is widely recognised in many schools as considerable problem. Many students find themselves subjected to bullying throughout their educational years. Nevertheless, many incidents can go unreported. It is totally disagreed to permit such an attitude. Therefore, strict actions and regulation should be taken to protect students. It is evident that bullying have a destructive effect on students. It is a traits that propably stems from one's own suffering. for Example, a kid who recognises an insecurity within hemself herself will try to sooth himself by letting others suffer as well. On the other hand, it might reflect the need some students have to show dominance. This can be manifested via various way like both verbal and physical humilation. There are many solutions that can help put an end to this issue. Firstly, identifying any changes in students behaivors behaviour. For example, refraining for social interactions or declining school's performance. As bullying destructs confidince, paying careful attention to subtle changes in behaivors behaviour can be a sign bullying. An example is a child who does not want to show up to school any more. Secondly, it widely known that children can misbehave when unsupervised. So, it is crucial to keep an eye on them especially during activities. The reason why is, a kid will less likely misbehave when he will be subjected to punishement. Therefore, it is best to supervise children to decrease their misbehaving. To summarise, Bullying is a substantial issue in schools that originate from student's insecurities, need to show dominance, and lack of supervision on them. Furthermore, collaboration is recommended between parents and teachers to establish effective solutions.