Do you agree or disagree that celebrities are paid far too much money? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Celebrities and well-known persons are gained enormous money and salary. From some people point of view, they deserved it because of their talent, having an insecure life due to paparazzi and fans. But as I see, I tend to agree with this idea and they don’t deserve this money, in this following essay, I will give you my opinion. Nowadays some people try to study a lot to become an engineer or successful doctor or patient and kind nurse. However, they gained much less money than famous persons which have talents and even don’t try to improve their talent. For instance, a graduate engineer in chemical engineering field will gain approximate 150000 dollars in a year with out including taxes and insurance payment. But a football player like Bergwin that plays in Arab countries due to their great offer salary gain almost 5 million dollars per year! Or essential workers like nurse and doctors will gain almost 500000 dollars after studying near a decade! On the other hand, some parts of society believe that a famous person should give a million dollars profits per year because of their insecure life, they don’t have a private life and fans want to take a pictures with them. and this part of society think it is a case of supply and demand that made the celebrities to sing a song or act a movie or play football match. Because people want them and have paid a much money to see them and get a signature from popular persons. To sum up country and society have more important place to pay their money like educated persons like a surgeon or an great engineer than some of miserable and pathetic celebreties.