Some people think secondary school students should learn international news as one of their subjects, while others believe that this is a waste of valuable time. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Without the shadow of doubt it can be said that students play paramount role in our life. Student are nation bulider builders. Some masses believe that learner should read or learn international news as it should be their subject but some are againt this view. I intend to discuss both views. To embark upon, Competition is burgeoning at an alarming ratio. There are already plethora of subjects and they have to cover them in limited time so they have less time to do another activities. However some students become shuttle cock in many countries they have to go school, tuition and jobs also. in secandary school they can make their future while choose subjects according to their choice such as Arts, medical and non medical fields. technology play vital role in students life they learn amole amount of things related to their subject and some international news which ameliorate their knowledge and information. they colloect useful knowledge related to international such as sports, movies and many more. it is really beneficials for them so there is no need to add addtional subject of news. on the flip side, International news are essential for grasp more information for students this way they come to know what is happening around the world. some students do not know much about news and lack of knowledge about any news such as politics, sports, education and so on. This is the good tool or subject where they gain more information and become addicated to seek something new. overall it can be said that, Due to competition students should learn only their school subjects instead of international news beacuse they can learn about them from another media so instead of this they should take care of their health and choose things which they have interest.