Many people these days prefer to have their own businesses. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Alot of people these days like to have their own businesses and having a high income. but there are also drawbacks to be taken into account. Firstly, one benefits of people having their own businesses is that you have the freedom to make decisions and do whatever you want. In other words, without having to ask the boss or the manager. For example, imagine someone lead his own company. he can chose his clients and put the salary like he want. As a result, have a business is good to those who want to be someone value to their family. Secondly, entrepreneurs often they have creative ideas and runs your business make it easy this because the can did it according to their vision. On the other hand, one problem when people have their own businesses is that you have to deal with the all issues of the business by your own. That is to say, it is risky because sometime the business will not succeed and you need a-lot of money. For instance, If you have a restaurants and you want to open another one,you will need to have a good location a otherwise you won’t return you many back without client. Therefore, financial risk and you will feel stress and you have to move on with losses that you will make it. Another possible issue is that who have a business will suffer in the first exactly in the market and the client. To sum up although having a business can be a beneficial it can also lead stress and working from the morning to the evening with bad salery