Some think the current generation should take steps to protect the environment for the next generation.to what extend do you agree or dis agree.

In the present time, our environment has been alarmingly polluted. It is common believed that people should take action to prevent the environment from being damaged for the next generation. I firmly agree with this statemen because our daily activities cause environmental contamination and we should tackle the problems immediately. To begin with, there are several pollution has been risen such as air pollution due to huge amount of exhaust emissions from transport vehicles and factories. Using cars, planes release a large amount of carbon dioxide in the asmotphere, which is one of the main reasons leading to climate change. In addition, water source has been polluted due to throwing waste, and draining water containing chemicals from farming forward to lakes and rivers. These contaminations do not only affect our present lives, but also for futures. In order to protect our inviroment, people should address the issues before they become worse. Reducing the use of energy sourece sources will offset air pollution as well as save natural sources for the young generation. Another solution to resolve the problem is to plant more trees in cities since leaves absort carbon dioxide and release O2, helping reduce the amount polluted air. Furthermore, encouraging consumers use less plastic bags and more cyclable materials. In conclusion, it is necessary to protect our environment because environmental pollution does not have a negative impact on our lives, it also affects the next generation's lives. Everyone should have a hand in issue.