People now have the freedom to work and live anywhere in the world due to the development of communication technology and transportation. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays people have a lot of opportunities, they can work and live anywhere, because of the development of technologies such as communication and transportation technology. I believe there are significant benefits to using modern technologies in that way with only a few minor drawbacks. Innovative technologies have more advantages than disadvantages mainly because of the opportunities to live and work anywhere. Modern technologies access to work online, so people can live in the other country and work online for another, it is especially convenient if somebody have potential and knowledge to work in the best companies, but cannot because there is not such companies in that country. Development of technologies affected to beginning Globalization, and due to Globalization all countries have opportunities to develop as a one country and have convenience system that allows to visit anywhere, it improved the quality of life. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks of modernization improvements. Some people think that they can do anything due to the freedom that they have, consequently they use modern technologies for other negative purposes, especially for scamming. For instance, people live far away abroad and choose one nation to scam them, and it is difficult to catch them or return scammed money, because they use complex strategies using the improvements in technology. It suggests the importance of teaching how to prevent it at that moment. In conclusion, although it has some detrimental effect, such as scamming moments when someone earns money by tricking others, it greatly improves the quality of life giving people a lot of opportunities to live them with their dream life.