Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workspace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

Some individuals think that keeping home and workplace tidy is an important thing, while some others believe it does not matter to tidy everything up. In my opinion, trying to make stuff around a person clean and organised is essencial, as it could save time and affect on an individual's success. Some people believe that it is not necessary to keep everything around tidy, because doing such work could cost a lot of time. Everyone's time is limited. If we spend too much time at housework, we will have less time to the field that we should focus on. Additionally, some successful men also do not pay much attention to tidy their own home and workspace. For example, most of kings or presidents have their own services team to complete clean work for them rather than by themselves, which allow them to save more time to deal with other more important work. However, I disagree the above views. First of all, to tidy everything up around someone him/herself and put all things in correct place is not a big project for anyone, especially when we keep it as a habit. As long as complete a work, we bring the things back, then it will not take too long time or choose a specific time to clean the room. In contrast, keeping everying organised can save a lot of time for us to find a thing when we need it. Moreover, many successful men indeed do not to do cleaning work by themselves, but this does not mean that they do not think it is not important to keep everything around them to be tidy and organised. That is why they would like to hire someone else to help them to do such work. To summarise, it is really important to keep home and workspace tidy and organised, as it could save people's time and influence on their success.