Computers are an essential feature of modern education. Some people believe that certain subjects, such as mathematics, are better taught using computers. Others however think that there are aspects of education in which computer use is inadequate. Discuss both these views and discuss your opinion.

Technology is becoming an essential part in our day to day life. In this advance world, evey field of work is using electronic products such as laptops and computers to make things easier because it helps to store data, prepare documents in schools, office and other fields. whereas, some people and I believe that use of computers in schools is better way to teach the students and other opposed that it is not benefical in other aspects of education. I will explain both viewpoint and my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. First of all, some people and I believe that the utilization of machine in some subjects at school help the students to learn quickly and easily. It will assist them to solve the problem with advance technology as computers have assigned system like calculators, ms excel. They can calculate their long digits answers which helps them to do their school or college works. Also, they can make their spreedsheets spreadsheet by using some formulas in ms excel which saves their time and energy that they can use in other activities. Moreover, using laptops in studies also improve their typing skills ultimatly it will help them in future while getting jobs because the increasing devices replacing the paper work in every field. Additionally, Use of computers reducing the use of paper which is helping in saving the trees because people do not waste paper in writing their data on them. This will also help students to store their notes in folders and do not afraid of loosing them as compared to the paper books. As it can be lost, replaced or brusted trusted busted at anytime anywhere. On the other hand, some masses do not like the use of machines in education because it will affect the students. Furthermore, usage of devices can affect their health such as their eyesight as if they do most of their work with the help of laptops for long hours everyday with full concentration it will weaken their eyesights and other eye issues. Also, they can get distract Change the form of the verb distracted show examples from their studies while using these kind of inventions beacuse they will get access of internet with it and they can get attracts to play games and having online chats for long time. This will create a problem for them in their study as their performance will be effected in their exams. It will led them to bad results and failure. In conclusion, I believe that the merits of using technology in education is more than the demerits. It should be available at all learning places for students which will help them to embrace their studies.