Modern technology is used in many workplaces today. How do you think technology changed the ways people work? Do you think there are any disadvantages of relying on technology at work?

I am sure that last scientific achievements need for all professional spheres on our days. I like it, because we can see stability progress. Consequently, today we are participating in many process, learning new professions and seeing modern world. Technology changed all history, and now speed of development is maximum. Yesterday workers used only his muscles and hands tools, however today one human can change hundreds colleagues only with one machine. In other sphere dangerous works was directed to robots. For free persons was created new professions in IT, engineering, sport, medicine and other specialty. In other words, every new good idea did thousands working places, made safety conditions and took a health for society. For example, computer in little office can check real time hundreds bridges in country, analyze sensors and cameras for problem. As a result a lot of useless work places were deleted. On my opinion, using achievements don’t have negative for people and companies. At first time we see 200 people was fired. But for society other 50 person can make all work with new machine or program. Company saves money and had new possibility. Dismissed employer had temporary difficult and reason for studying and moving. 20 years ago with transporter worked hundreds person in a every fabric and factory. They made only one step. Human can make error, get tired, need sleep and break for dinner. Now robots working with big speed without problem. Overall, it exchange was made price for production a lower. As a result, progress in technology need for all direction in our world from unskilled works to big narrow professionals. On nowadays we seeing revolution and nobody think continues.