Is it important for people to take more risks in their professional career and their personal lifes. Do the advantages of taking these risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Is it important for people to take more risks in their professional career and their personal lifes. What is the advantage and disadvantage of taking more and just staying nicely and doing nothing for their future in the professional career and their own life. Advantage, when we were young our parents always said to study hard about yourself and your future self. What kind of study and subject that you must learn for your future career. And what you should prepare for your future. If you study more you know more about yourself and know what your career will be in the future. Example, if you want to become a chef, learn how to cook, how to manage the restaurant, and how to maintain the taste of the food. If you want to become a businessman, learn economy, accounting, business planning, financial management, and networking. But the key to success is that you must work hard and if you fail, try again. Disadvantages of not taking risks for your future career and your own self. Missed opportunities: Avoiding risks often means staying within your comfort zone, by missing out on new opportunities whether it’s a new job and learning a new skill. lower potential for success: success often requires taking calculated risks, by playing it safe, you may limit yourself for achieve significant success in your career life. In conclusion, if you take more risks in your life and your career life. You could be more successful in your life. And know how to solve problems in your business.