Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation. Discuss both these views and give your own.

Some people argue that if something bad happen to them, like do not match with their job or lack of money, the best thing to do is just accept it. Meanwhile, others think that they can not just stand still, they must try to fix the situation. This essay will analyze both sides and the conclusion will be made. To begin with, in life, people will go through at least once in their lifetime the lowest point as long as they live. For example, I was failed for many times when I tried to pursue my dream university. At that time, I was just crying all night and wondering why this must happened to me. However, because I really want to become a student at there, I tried again the examination in the next following year and passed the test. Therefore, I am not just accept the feeling, instead I was working harder to change the condition. In addition, there are some people who will not accept the feeling of sadness or hardships. Even, they will find the solution to make their life be better. For instance, I was failed on my first ever experience when taking IELTS. The overall band score was not fulfill my expectation. Because of this, I try harder and harder and practice everyday. The failure becomes my motivation to get a better result. Thus, bad situation motivates me to work harder than before. To summarise, I feel that bad things can encourage people to not give up with their current situations. Instead, just accept it and feel sad for a long time without making improvement is worse. Hence, people can change bad moments into doing better in the next time.