Nowadays environmental problems are too big to be managed by individual persons or individual countries. In other words, it is an international problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, environmental issues have been increasing and have drawn a lot of attentions globally. Some argue that these problems must be tackled by internationals, not by person. I partly agree with this argument because there are many problems can be done by individual and following the world. First and foremost, there are several environmental issues happing such as air pollution. This contamination is caused by using excessive energy sources for our daily routine. A large amount of exhaust emission from transport vehicles is increasing due to traffic jams. Aother reason is the developing industrial, numnerous factories built, releasing massive amount of polluted air into the atmosphere. Rising greehouse gases(carbon dioxide, methan, nitrous) causes global warming, which traps the heat from the sun and make the Earth hotter. Furthermore, cutting trees down for human purposes like making furniture, farm land is reason leading to air pollution. It is because trees abrob carbon dioxide and release oxygen, hepling balance the CO2 in the atmosphere. In order to takle take environmental problems people should take steps. Reducing the use of transport vehicles is an ideal solution. Instead of driving a personal car, commuters can use public transport that dreceases decreases releases congested transport, bringing amount of exhaust emission down. Besides, industrial comapnies that globally cooperate should introduce the polluted air systems before allowing into the atmosphere. In additional, the government should fund more money on green plan for cities, by doing it, massive amount of carbon dioxide will drop. make our planet greener. In conclusion, it is clear that environmental problems do not only belong to internationals but everyone. Each individual should take responsibily for addressing enviromental issues and then the global.