Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Other believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather that compete become more useful adults. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the contemporary epoch, there are several debates over whether a sense of competition or a sense of cooperation should be emphasized in children's upbringing procedure. In the following essay will be discussed both standpoints and elaborateed elaborate elaborates on the advantages and disadvantages of these viewpoints. On the one hand, a sense of competition can motivate children to strive more than their capacities. Thus, this sense leads to several achievements in their life, and they with a high possibility to pursue their happiness. In addition, the highlighted sense boosts a level of communication, hence, children who have the mentioned sense are able to forge or even maintain their relationships more favourable compared to other children. On the other hand, a cooperation sense fosters social abilities of children. It is obvious that children with a better sense of cooperating have a higher level of teamworking. Moreover, this collaborative spirit can lead to more harmonious workplaces. In this unity workeplace, all members work efficiently. Therefore, the mentioned firms and progress quickly, so amount of their productivities are enhanced in this intimate system. Furthermore, people who have this sense live more healthier in comparison with the other children, because children with a competition spirit always do their best to achive a excellence. Overall, both points of view have benefits and drawbacks. Everybody, due to preferences, opts the one of the discussed approaches in this essay. In my oppinion, a competition sense can cause more sucess in children's life, but may sabotages thier mind's health. Hence, choosing a balance method for development of children is considerable crucial.