Research indicates that the characteristic we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development than any experiences we may have in our life. Which do you consider as a major influence?

Recent research has shown the importance of innate attributes that have several effects on people's personalities and their distinates. In addition, these researches emphasize the issue that genetic characteristics have more effects than the characteristics caused by different experiences. It is obvious that with the passage of time, people encounter different circumstances and situations, so they can learn and even adapt to newer situations. For instance, people who pursue education in their life improve in their different skill. On the other hand, innate attributes have several influences on people's lives. A lot of properties, such as face color, eye color, and appearance, are inherited from the older generation. In addition, these features affect our lives. Actually, qualifying in some jobs depend on these properties. Overall, both types of characteristics have significance in our lives due to the mentioned reasons in this essay. From my standpoint, although the genetic properties are considerably crucial, our experiences and learnings have a more substantial effect on our destinates.