In the past, shopping was a routine domestic task. Many people nowadays regard it as a hobby. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

I'm convinced that is a positive trends because nowadays shopping is more hobbies than domestic task, this essay will demonstrate only a good sides of this trends.For reason because it does not waste a lot of time, on the contrary this is a reason for spent Change the form of the verb spending show examples your time with friends or parents. Firstly, many of people including me prefered to spent a much less time to shopping, while other takes a very long time to choose clothes, items and more. Both options is good but some people don't need to miscellaneous products and goods in a house how it was in past. Moreover The current requirement in homes is more lightweight than it used to be. Secondly, nowadays the routine of life has changed, current technology is the part of our life and with their help, we can carry out home deliveries and pay taxes or utilities, and you can also buy things or clothes, which is the same shopping only on the internet with such reviews. In conclusion, I believe that the shopping nowadays one of the important and better hobbies.