Some people say that having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time. Do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals claim that sacrificing leisure time to earn more money has more benefits than earning less money for having more rest time. Personally, I partly agree with this statement that people should be balanced between two aspects instead of excessive focus on a particular part of this point of view. There are many reasons that illustrate that people should spend most of their time enhancing incomes. First and foremost, in this period of development, when the prices of products and tariffs are increasing day by day, that will isolate the group of people who can not catch up with this movement. Therefore, focusing on developing occupations not only improves our living conditions in a positive way, but also prevents underprivileged living environments and poverty or even an over saving-budget lifestyle for individuals. Furthermore, the community will highly develop if each person in these areas always tries hard to improve their lives. Hence, it affects directly on society when it reduces the substandard community, shortage of supply and demand as well as the situation of poor paying ability of residents for the policy requirements will be addressed. Nevertheless, on the others' views, some evidence shows that there are more benefits that people spend most of time to leisure activities. Firstly, many data statistics illustrate that modern people tend to live in working pressure and ignore their personal life that is the main reason for anxiety disorder and depression in adults. The Japan’s government in 2014 imposed a red warning when the number of Japan’s residents suicide increased significantly over the years due to work pressures. For this reason, many scientists with their research evidence encouraged modern people to take more time to rest for their physical and mental health quality. Besides, prioritizing rest time also creates chances for work-life balance, relaxing and we can pay attention to exploring strength and weak points to rebuild as well as set an appropriate goal for the future. In this point of view, it can support more benefits for people who have work-life balance problems to adapt in a positive way. In conclusion, both sides of this statement have its benefits that will be most effective in different cases of life.