Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

There is no denying the fact that changing is crucial for everyone to improve our mindset. While it is a commonly held belief that some people like to spend their lives do same thing and Prevent the concept of change,there is also an argument that other people, believe the change is usually a significant thing. This essay essay will analyze this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. on one hand, the majority of people hate the idea of ​​ change or even replace a habits. In other words, they dislike going out of Comfort zone and that get considerable influence on their life's and habits. In addition, Interacting with unsocial people, perhaps the affected on their thinking about change. For example, lives with people who do not change or enhance themselves, we will get non-interactive environment and introverted people. on the other hand, some People think the modification is essential for our community. It is also possible to say that most people are used to change whether in education or carrer opportunity. Moreover, the new generation depict the change is about expand our knowledge, and enhance daily routine. For instance, if we encourages people about variation, we will obtain the conscious and awareness society. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that we presumably to publish and boost Impact of change on social media in order to get an informed society and provide an effective way for our community. The show examples change is a key of successful life.