Nowadays environmental problems are too big to be managed by individual persons or individual countries. In other words, it is an international problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent times environmental issues have increased. It is a highly debatable issue whether individuals can control this problem, or whether it is an international issue. I agree that everyone contributes to save the environment. This essay will outline the benefits effects of managing environmental problems by individuals. To begin, people have a vital role in controlling environmental problems. Reducing the number of cars can significantly reduce carbon emissions which leads to maintain the atmosphere. For example, the result of conducted research at Glasgow University illustrates that transportations causes 80% of air pollution. Thus, people should decrease the number of cars and use other types like buses. Moreover, cutting trees could leads to big risk in environmental issues. If people cutting trees, this can be reduced carbon dioxid and make problems. For instance, deforestation in India make people suffer from health problems. Therefore, people can save envirenment with growing a lot of plants. In addition, industry can also influences in environmental problems. Many factories produce dangeour danger emissions that may cause healthe problems. A good example here is my friend who works in oil factor that now suffer from heart disease. Furthermore, the wastes are not only harm people lives but also are making the view of the country is not good. This can reduce economy. To illustrate, visitors attract to visit clean places. As a result, people should be educated to be aware of the importance of clean environment. In conclusion, minimizing the transportations, avoiding deforestation, throuing wastes and indusry are major causes that individaul individuals can control to save our lives. Therefor, the government must support people to take the right decission decisions and put stricet role to avoid this proplems problems.