In spite of advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this case? What can be done about this problem?

In recent times most people argue about having world hunger even if they have great developments in agriculture. This essay is going to provide some reasons for it and several solutions to reduce this issue. The main factors of the hunger around the world are inflation and corruption. It means, all the products that we consume in ordinary day getting more expensive year by year, so that some families could not afford foods because of the prices. In addition, in many countries’ government sell the crops to other nations just for getting more money, therefore it could be noticeable the shortage in certain foods. For instance, Kazakhstan has a great soil and due to it they can grow plenty of natural and healthy crops for the whole country. However, most part of the harvest transfer into Russia. Nevertheless, there are some potential solutions that may help in reducing this problem. First of all, the costs of the foods and of other stuff should be check Change the form of the verb checked show examples strictly. Since, most households experienced the hunger due to the high prices for basic products in usual markets. For example, the necessary products for human consumption like bread, water, milk and oil should not be sold more than its real cost. Moreover, the groups that fighting against corruptions need improvement and more employees. Thus, government will work more fairly for the residents and will not make any bribery. In conclusion, this essay illustrated reasons, examples and most importantly, the solutions for this issue. Such decisions not only reduce hunger in the world but also may solve other problems that damaging Change the form of the verb damage show examples the planet.