Some people think governments should care more about elderly while others think they should focus on investing in education for younger people. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, there are tremendous countries prioritising the older services, and some countries focusing on the education system. Personally, I insist that government should encourage both generations, and support will be illustrated in the following paragraphs: First and foremost, Older generations were a power force in the old era and they should gain appropriate responsibility. In the past, elderly had a large proportion of tax payments. When they advance in years, they should obtain the right of receiving services and care from society such as good treatment care or retirement. In my perspective, it is a moral to repayment and the equality of people. Government should give the services and quality of lives to older workers. For instance, in Thailand, there is a scheme for treatment services, people are able to spend less money to care for their health; in addition, most older people are gaining money from the government institute when they retire from their work. On the other hand, children's education improves the quality of countries. When the younger generations have an equality of studies, they will be capable of working in a good job that enhances the quality of their lives–leading to encouraging the potential of the country. In my opinion, if childrens receive the standard of education at a high level, they will have the power to force the country forward. For example, in the last few decades in China, Chinese students are supported by the government to study at high levels. These days, China has an exceedingly large potential in several parts, there are tremendous knowledge workers and innovation to force their country. As I mentioned, both generations are significantly important to socialise as the parts of moral, and justice or capability to forward the country. Therefore, the government should have the balance to prioritise their services and enhance their lives.