In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation? Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, more and more people prefer to own a home instead of renting one. In fact, citizens think that owning a house is more crucial than renting one due to many reasons. However, there are some drawbacks of this phenomenon. This idea is becoming widespread these days due to the features which enhance people's lives. Frankly, people who live in an owned- house are comfortable, they only should pay water, and electricity taxes. On the other hand, people who live in a hired- house suffer from a lot of difficulties. For instance, they must pay more for taxes, also for renting Change the form of the verb rent show examples. Having owned- house has positive and negative sides, but the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. In my point of view, I believe that owning a house is better due to two reasons. First of all, people could choose the suitable house which answering their needs. Moreover, individuals ought to design the house themselves, so they will be satisfying at the end. Secondly, they should not change their accommodation frequently. In other words, they will be stable at the same home for many years. Unlike other people who live in a rented- house, they might search for another place due to the problems they will face. In conclusion, owning a home instead of renting one is very significant for people in some countries. In my opinion, if I had the opportunity to own a house or rent one, absolutely I would choose owning one due to many factors.