In many countries nowadays, consumers can go to a supermarket and buy food produced all over the world.

In recent times, most nations’ residents are able to go to the supermarkets and purchase the dishes which are produced around the whole world. I strongly believe that this is an affirmative improvement, because customers can experience the taste of foods that they have never seen and those products provide various choices of meals for humans. Firstly, the food that comes from different countries could be seen as interesting for the people who have not tried it. Since, the modern lifestyle of individuals getting boring year by year they want to feel something new. Usually, they go abroad and try the traditional foods of that country, but due to visa, they cannot afford them there. In that case, they can experience it again from the shops that have the meals from overseas. For example, in the past nobody has seen the Japanese food called ‘ramen’, however now ramen become a popular food in the daily life of people, and they can purchase it in every market. Secondly, sometimes residents suffer from the shortage of food in their nations. Nevertheless, it can be solved via the transfer of some meals from overseas. It means that those dishes can be a solution to the global problem such as hunger. For example, the majority of countries in Africa have issues about ensuring citizens with foods and water. However, now the situation getting better thankful for the transportation of dishes around the world. In conclusion, due to these provided reasons and examples, I am sure that buying meals in stores nowadays is a favourable achievement for the whole world. Since it can be salvations for the most people.