People born today can expect to live longer than people in previous generations. What are some of the positive and negative implications of this phenomenon?

It is argued that individuals who are born nowadays are predicted to live more than people in the past This essay will discuess that living longer have prone benefits, which are societies' health will get better, and people can stay more with their families. While the main drawbacks of this phenomenon are unemployment rate grow, and young people buy more for taxes. The main advantages of people live longer than in the past are public health will improve. This means individuals can get older with a good health and low risk of diseases, which reduces the strain on health care. Furtheremore, when human beings live for many years, they can stay more with their families and have quality time with them. For example, a recent study found that when children lost early their parents or grandparents, they felt alone and some of them committed crimes because of that. On the other hand, this phenomenon leads to increase in the rate of unemployment, which is the main disadvatage. when the elderly people stay a live for more years, they will remain in their work, because many employers prefer professionals workers rather than fresh graduated employees. Moreover, this problem causes is the young people struggling to find a job. Additionally, the young people have to buy more for taxes due to grow of the population number. In conclusion, if human beings stay a live for more years than people in the past, they will have a good quality time with their families, and the public health get bette, while the main disadvatages disadvantage are unemployment rate will increase and the young people will buy more for taxes.