Describe a time that something changed your life in a good way. You should say: when and where it happened what happened how you felt about it explain how it changed your life in good ways

First, Life is do not treat us equally. Everybody born in so different areas, cultures etc. As a result of that somebody faced economical crisis and political conflicts. Me to member of that group, I am twenty years old university third-grade student but unfortunately I am so struggling taking a job with many reason this experience not funny however some of highlights chance the game for me. Second, when I looking for internship programs for knowledge development with hopeless a call come to me from a telecomminication telecommunications company. They want to see me in artificial intelligence education program in Turkey's capital city Ankara. When I hear details my eyes are grown. This company promising us affort tickets and all included five star hotel accomidation did you believe that! This traine continue 2 month with that chance I develop my skills and meet up with many talent or professional this milestone provide me creating new connections ability. Besides end of the this program I get a nice paid job offer. My experience with a word is fantastic İn conclusion, my challange is finish with a success my feelings are be improved I start to feeling better because of seeing future more clear.