‏Some companies sponsor sport as a way to advertise themselves. Some people think it is good for the world of sports, while others think there are disadvantages. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In our world, there are a lot of good things, these things affect our life. Sport sponsors is of the these things. Some people think it is a positive development while others disagree and think it may lead to adverse ramifications, this essay will discuss both point of views and gives opinion First of all, sponsoring has a lot of financial benefits specially on sports. To explain that, many people in the world like watching sports such as football, moreover, with more people watching many benefits for the companies. In addition to that. Promoting by sports have many opportunities to the society. to illustrate that, many companies had been successful by promoting themselves on television or social media. For instance, company like PEPSI it is one of the largest companies in the world they sponsored tournaments like Champions league. On the other hand, to many ads could become annoying thing for the viewer. To explain why, when the company chooses wrong time to promote something.as an example for that, some time when I’m watching sport game they cut the game to promote for some drink I generally feel annoyed with that not only that but,The involvement of sponsors can also put pressure on the athletes, as an explantion way that benefits there brand witch can lead to stress and problems. Finally,after detailed analysis of both points of views. I believe that, sponsorship in sports can be a positive force, but only when they managed responsibly,since the companies should try to promote something that have value on sports.