2/ Some people say that young people should be encouraged to leave home when they become adults while others claim it is better if they remain with their family. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People argue that, younger generation should be advised to leave their parents home when the become an adults. While other believe, the best option for an adult is to stay with their family. in this essay I am going to discuss both views and which side I think it is more suitable for teenager to start his adulthood life. In our modern time, people says, society are tend to let their kids when they turn 18 to leave the house, specially to pursue their life education career. they encourage them to go to university or to signed Change the form of the verb sign show examples for a job for different reasons. such as, making them independent individual. moreover, they can start their own life on their own terms without the family interference. hence it will give them a lots of experience and make them grow. for example, I gains a lot of knowledge in different aspect in life from the solo university life experience when I studied abroad. It certainly shaped who I am now And made me more responsible. On the other hand, people suggest that, staying with your family during your adult life had a lots of benefits, they believe it can help the individual to stay stable financially and emotionally. the lack of family and relative present can be difficult sometimes. specially in situation when their attend is essential. such as, in sickness or if they are financially struggling. for instance, I still remember how my father struggled when he was working outside his home city during Coved lock down while he was away for working reason. In conclusion, I strongly believe that, people should leave the house in certain age. it would allow them to live the life they want and makes them mature.