Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

For each person the preferences relating to life viewpoints differentiates. Some people argue that teenage years are the happiest during people’s life, while others consider that adultnes is a more entertaining period,despite its huge burden. On the one hand,with the feeling of fulfillment they can also independently move and make some paramount decisions.Adult's life has been full of challenges that they overcame during their maturing years. For example,hard working for many years can create an opportunity to travel all over the world and give them a feeling of joy during vacation. Moreover,the chances of being highered in their working sphere can motivate them to reach better results in further.From my perspective, while initiating some plans and putting an effort to achieve them can give a sense of pursuing their dream career. On the other hand,children’s lives are more careless, due to not being concerned about creating conditions for living or paying taxes. Also,each trivial achievement brings a happiness and the feeling of doing something huge. For instance,winning some olympics can create a sense of accomplishment and prompt. Consequently,in their early years they explore some new things,play outside or make some new friendships.It is my belief,that at that time they do not have an experience of life and an not realize what real happiness can be. To sum up,there are definite activities and feelings in each period of life. By the years people get prospered and make their aims come true, due to acquiring wider opportunities and self consciousness.