such as their hobbies, and interests, and whether they are married or single. Some people say that this information may be relevant or useful. Others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that some companies request some private information about people they want to hire to work to them such as married status or hobbies which is for company intresets, While it is commonly held belief that asking for that kind of specific fact of new employees is crossing the line of their privaicy the thing that nothing to do about companies benefits. In my opinion, presonal information should be kept in a secret and foucs more about employer certificate qualification togather experince years. It's seems to be there are many drawbacks for sharing unnessery personal information. To begin with, the main resone for oversharing personal information cloud be dangrous on personal and general level and many companies do not keep it confidentialy confidentially, consequently could be very embarresse situation for the employee for instance, married status is very sensetive status which many prefer not to tell specialy especially when employee not married for various causes therefor it could be resone reason to lose that smart worker because of the rumers of not being married and so on. beside that kind of religon worker belive in tend to be the most complicated qustion it may lead to not being hired because some kind of few racism companies may going not to hire excellent workers for because of thire faith. On the other hand another point to consider is that, focal point on important things like interview emolyee employees and ask them about thire qualification, previous jobs,level of education, experince years and what they can do to improve work enviroment so, that kind of information can help the companies find the good employee to hire in addition, company become more successful by foucing on quality of the workes rather than thier the back ground. To sum up, some information do not come with any benefits in contrast, it can destroy the company with alot of concequnces, however centre on employee essential education and past years of work are more valuable.