Maintaining public libraries is now a waste of money since computer technology is already replacing their function. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, i think people believe that keep alive of labraries in nowadays is the unuseless of money and wastage of time due to innovation of modern items like computer, laptop and smartphones. Which available everybooks every book and all the things which can be seen in the library. For my prespective, i partillay refere the technology in some situations. For instance during travelling.Some drawbacks of non availability of library is silence environment and peaceful time. To begin with, i am strongly believe that mobile phones have all tha capability which are available in libraries. Also mobile phone have some specific size that we can use them everywhere. Furthermore, the curical cortical advantage of mobile currently that we cam use in travelling. During travelling now you can read everything realted to knowledge and experience which can only available in the past in the public libraries. Secondly, i can say that library have some benefits that can not be achieved in others places. I really appreciated the environment of library which is totally silence which impacts alot of our brain during study. Moreover, I think the only area in which humans cam release the stress he through everything what is going on in his life here he just focuse focuses focused on the target what can they read and learn. Library is also the advantage of non disturbance in technology have otherwise software like WhatsApp,Facebook and youtube which can be distrub disturbed you during study. To sum up, the technology have a lot of benefits during study and nowadays the young generation is very busy in his smart phone and like to study in laptops, computers and smartphones instead of libraries. But elder people mostly like the libraries for the relaxation and to get the knowledge in safety.